Our Staff

General Enquiries

(02) 6926 9660
gallery@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Dr Lee-Anne Hall

Art Gallery Director

Drew Halyday

Gallery Curator, Exhibitions & Collections
halyday.andrew@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Astrid Reed

Gallery Officer, Learning and Engagement
reed.astrid@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Karin Züge Bruton

Gallery Retail Operations Officer
ZuegeBruton.Karin@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Michael Scarrone

Assistant Curator: National Art Glass Collection
scarrone.michael@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Zoe Morris

Assistant Curator: Glass and Collections
morris.zoe@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Mary Egan

Gallery Officer Exhibitions and Programs
egan.mary@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Helen Robb

Gallery Assistant Front of House/Shop
robb.helen@wagga.nsw.gov.au